The new system for digital management!

planovis® supports you with the help of smart but simple monitoring and controlling tools, in the daily planning and controlling of your projects, including a digital clock-in system which registers all available staff resources to be employed on specific activities – all in one system.

  • SMEs or individual departments
  • Joint staff planning
  • Alert management function
  • Simply plan and visualize
  • ERP interface
  • No process duplications
  • Saves time and costs
  • GDPR compliant
  • Digital clock system / evaluation
  • Profitability analysis
  • Multilingual

Data protection according to GDPR!

As planovis® is a server client solution, you can be sure that your data is completely protected. Your data is only located on your own server, within your corporate network. No internet connection necessary!

The new system for digital management!

planovis® supports you with the help of smart but simple monitoring and controlling tools, in the daily planning and controlling of your projects, including a digital clock-in system which registers all available staff resources to be employed on specific activities – all in one system.

  • SMEs or individual departments
  • Joint staff planning
  • Alert management function
  • Simply plan and visualize
  • ERP interface
  • No process duplications
  • Saves time and costs
  • GDPR compliant
  • Digital clock system / evaluation
  • Profitability analysis
  • Multilingual

Data protection according to GDPR!

As planovis® is a server client solution, you can be sure that your data is completely protected. Your data is only located on your own server, within your corporate network. No internet connection necessary!

Excel lists are a thing of the past!

 our software …

First digital Management System!

planovis® can replicate the entire company, a department or a value stream. The software creates clarity and transparency, increases efficiency and is thus the new standard in digital corporate management. Unnecessary business processes are minimized, so that workflows for individual projects only need to be tackled once and at the same time completed, with no delay. planovis® maps all operations in a planning board in a simple and clear way. The integrated joint staff planning assigns and splits all staff resources to the specific departments. Deadline delays and over- or under capacity of staff members can be clearly seen at a glance by warning messages (alert function), such as the traffic light principle, in a master view (quick view). Communication with members of staff and the recording of staff availability time is done via a simple BDE client. With the report function the working hours can be sent to the tax consultant monthly at just a touch of a button – this substantially simplifies and minimizes the administrative burden. In addition, a detailed analysis of the cost-effectiveness per order can be provided, with just one click, after each project has been completed.

plan o vis ≈ plan and visualize

YOUR ADVANTAGES …

Efficiency increase without double work!

planovis® is suitable for smaller and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) but likewise for individual departments in larger enterprises, who wish to reach their aims systematically.  With simple control and monitoring mechanisms all management processes and relevant data up employee planning control, can be visualised easily – Confusing excel-lists will soon belong to the past!
Due to an intelligent alert management function, with a traffic light system, which is based on the Japanese success concept, you have the possibility of taking action at any time, in each process in order to prevent errors at early stages. A port to other ERP-systems is integrated. All important elements from planning, monitoring, controlling and analysing are included in the planovis® management system, which makes it an all -in-one solution.
f

Project planning and controlling

A planning dashboard provides a simple overview of all processes in your company. Additionally, a master view visualises precise dates of each individual order and every department, including the alert management function.
l

Operating data acquisition

Based on Japanese success concepts the operating data acquisition serves as an information platform, across all parties involved in the process and to a precise controlling of all running and initialised orders.

Resource management

Employees can be assigned to other departments & projects according to their skills or for other areas of activity. Additional uses for spare employee capacity can be shown and is possible with just one click.

Analysis and controlling

The analysis module evaluates process data such as the compliance of the project period, current customer capacity, the number of product groups as well as sales and profit figures up to the Pareto analysis (ABC analysis).

Digital time recording system

With the PC ID, personnel number or an RFID card, the system digitally records working hours. Every staff member sees on a daily basis which task(s) he or she is assigned to. A report function for sending to your tax advisor is also integrated.
+

ERP-Interface

Order-related data such as third-party services, material purchasing and bills of materials can be transferred from all common ERP systems via a compatible interface. Outstanding goods receipts, etc. are displayed.

Achieve your goals systematically and simply.

Work together with satisfied staff members, effectively and stress-free in the long term!

With planovis® you can improve the cooperation between different departments and notify your members of staff with live information, with the help of the BDE client about pending and completed orders or general queries about the order – the administrative burden is significantly been reduced! With our system, production bottlenecks belong to the past. Cross-departmental transparency allows each employee to access the relevant information such as customer and order data, capacities and resources, as well as analytical evaluations of the individual orders.

planovis® academy
You are interested in getting an initial introduction and visualising the system with experts?

Whether you are a beginner or an expert, in our academy you will get to know the system from scratch. Additionally, all your questions will be answered by experienced planovis® users, in a comfortable atmosphere and presented live.

 

31.10.19  9–12 am

– planovis® presentation –

At Innovation Center Aalen!
10 participants max

Made in Germany

Management and Controlling 4.0!

 

Recognizing that no common programme or method could map our business processes as according to our needs,  we – Frank Entzmann GmbH –
initiated the software planovis® and developed in cooperation with renowned partners (Holzwarth Consulting Hardware and Software and understood: informationsdesign.®).

This software makes it possible to plan and control management processes,  as well as controlling quickly, reliably, economically, individually and digitally.
As a company dedicated to the development of new products, it is essential to constantly improve out of the status quo in order to survive in competition.
If a company manages to improve and adapt in various areas, even if only with small steps,
the sum of the changes can finally increase the company’s success significantly.

Special network …

Webinar
All basic functions explained simply!

Want to learn more about planovis® ?

Get in touch with us right away
and start simplifying complex structures in your company!

data privacy

Contact

 

Frank Entzmann GmbH • Robert-Bosch-Straße 2 • D-73560 Böbingen a. d. Rems
Fon +49 7173 18594-0 • Mail info@planovis.de

Das neue System für die
digitale Unternehmensführung!

planovis® unterstützt Sie mit Hilfe von einfachen Steuer- und Kontroll-Mechanismen bei der täglichen Planung und dem Controlling Ihrer Projekte inklusive aller Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen – alles in einem System.

  • KMUs oder Abteilungen
  • Paritätische Mitarbeiterplanung
  • Warnmeldefunktionen
  • Einfach planen und visualisieren
  • ERP-Schnittstelle
  • Kein Doppelarbeiten
  • Zeit- und Kosten-Ersparnis
  • DSGVO-konform
  • Digitale Zeiterfassung/-Auswertung
  • Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalyse
  • Mehrsprachig

Datenschutz nach DSGVO!

Ihre Daten sind völlig geschützt, da es sich bei planovis® um eine Sever-Client-Lösung handelt. Ihre Daten befinden sich ausschließlich auf Ihrem eigenen Server in Ihrem Firmen-Netzwerk. Es ist keine Internetverbindung notwendig!

Das neue System für die
digitale Unternehmens­führung!

planovis® unterstützt Sie mit Hilfe von einfachen Steuer- und Kontroll-Mechanismen bei der täglichen Planung und dem Controlling Ihrer Projekte inklusive aller Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen – alles in einem System.

  • KMUs oder Abteilungen
  • paritätische Mitarbeiterplanung
  • Warnmeldefunktionen
  • einfach planen und visualisieren
  • ERP-Schnittstelle
  • Kein Doppelarbeiten
  • Zeit und Kosten-Ersparnis
  • DSGVO-konform
  • digitale Zeiterfassung/-Auswertung
  • Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalyse
  • Mehrsprachig

Datenschutz nach DSGVO!

Ihre Daten sind völlig geschützt, da es sich bei planovis® um eine Sever-Client-Lösung handelt. Ihre Daten befinden sich ausschließlich auf Ihrem eigenen Server in Ihrem Firmen-Netzwerk. Es ist keine Internetverbindung notwendig!

Excel-Listen waren gestern!

 Die Software …

Erstes digitales Management-System!

planovis® kann die gesamte Firma, eine Abteilung oder einen Wertstrom abbilden. Die Software schafft Klarheit und Transparenz, steigert die Effizienz und ist somit der neue Standard in der digitalen Unternehmensführung. Unnötige Geschäftsprozesse werden minimiert, sodass Arbeitsabläufe für einzelne Projekte nur einmal angepackt werden müssen und zugleich fristgerecht fertig gestellt werden. planovis® stellt alle Arbeitsgänge in einer Plantafel einfach und übersichtlich dar. Durch die integrierte paritätische Mitarbeiterplanung werden alle Ressourcen gleichermaßen den bestimmten Abteilungen zugeordnet und aufgeteilt. Terminverzögerungen und Über- oder Unterkapazitäten der Mitarbeiter sind durch Warnmeldungen wie beim Ampel-Prinzip in einer Masteransicht (Schnellansicht) sofort auf einen Blick ersichtlich. Die Kommunikation mit den Mitarbeitern und das Erfassen der Zeiten erfolgt über einen einfachen BDE-Client. Die Arbeitszeiten können mit der Reportfunktion jeden Monat kurzerhand per Knopfdruck an den Steuerberater gesendet werden – der Verwaltungsaufwand wird dadurch wesentlich geringer. Zudem ist nach jedem Projektabschluss mit einem Klick eine ausführliche Analyse der Wirtschaftlichkeit des Auftrags durchführbar.

plan o vis ≈ planen und visualisieren

IHRE VORTEILE …

Effizienzsteigerung ohne Doppel­arbeiten!

planovis® eignet sich für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMUs) aber auch für einzelne Abteilungen in großen Unternehmen, die ihre Ziele systematisch erreichen wollen. Durch einfache Steuer- und Kontroll-Mechanismen können Sie sich alle im Management­prozess relevanten Daten bis hin zur Mitarbeiter­planung steuern und visualisieren lassen – unübersichtliche Excel-Listen gehören der Vergangenheit an!

Durch ein intelligentes Warnmeldesystem mit Ampelfunktion nach dem Vorbild der japanischen Erfolgskonzepte haben Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit, in alle Prozesse einzugreifen und somit Fehler zu vermeiden. Eine Schnittstelle zu anderen ERP-Systemen ist integriert. Das planovis® Managementsystem enthält die wichtigsten Elemente aus Planungs-, Überwachungs-, Analyse- und Kommunikations-Strategien in einem!

f

Projekte planen & steuern

Eine Plantafel liefert die Übersicht aller Vorgänge im Unternehmen. Zusätzlich erfasst eine Masteransicht taggenaue Kennzahlen zu jedem einzelnen Auftrag und jeder Abteilung inkl. Warnmeldefunktion.
l

Betriebsdatenerfassung

In Anlehnung an japanische Erfolgskonzepte dient die Betriebsdaten­erfassung als Informations­plattform über alle Prozessbeteiligte hinweg und zur präzisen Steuerung laufender sowie neuer Aufträge (Anbahnung).

Ressourcenplanung

Mitarbeiter können ihren Fähigkeiten entsprechend oder für andere Tätigkeiten in Abteilungen & Projekten zugeordnet werden. Die anderweitige Einsetzung von freien Kapazitäten ist ersichtlich und mit einem Klick möglich.

Analyse & Controlling

Das Analysemodul wertet Prozessdaten wie das Einhalten des Projektzeitraums, aktuelle Kundenauslastung, die Anzahl der Produktgruppen sowie Umsatz- und Gewinn­kennzahlen bis hin zur Pareto-Analyse (ABC-Analyse) aus.

Digitale Zeiterfassung

Mit der PC-Kennung, Personalnummer oder einer RFID-Karte erfasst das System digital die Arbeitszeiten. Jeder Mitarbeiter sieht täglich, welcher Aufgabe er zugeordnet ist. Eine Reportfunktion für den Steuerberater ist integriert.

+

ERP-Schnittstelle

Über eine kompatible Schnittstelle können auftragsbezogene Daten wie Fremdleistungen, Materialeinkauf und Stücklisten aus allen gängigen ERP-Systemen übernommen werden. Offene Wareneingänge usw. werden angezeigt.

Ziele systematisch und einfach erreichen!

Nur mit zufriedenen Mitarbeitern langfristig effektiv und stressfrei zusammenarbeiten!

Mit planovis® verbessern Sie die Zusammenarbeit der verschiedenen Abteilungen untereinander und benachrichtigen Ihre Mitarbeiter durch Live-Informationen mit Hilfe des BDE-Clients über anstehende und abgeschlossene Aufträge oder generelle Rückfragen zu dem Auftrag – der Verwaltungs­aufwand wir wesentlich reduziert! Mit unserem System gehören Produktionsengpässe der Vergangenheit an. Durch die abteilungsübergreifende Transparenz kann jeder Mitarbeiter die relevanten Informationen wie Kunden- und Auftragsdaten, Kapazitäten und Ressourcen sowie analytische Auswertungen der einzelnen Aufträge zugreifen.

planovis® akademie
Sie möchten einen ersten Überblick erhalten und mit Experten das System testen?

Egal ob Einsteiger oder Experte, in unserer akademie lernen Sie das System von Grund auf kennen. Zudem werden all Ihre Fragen von erfahrenen planovis Nutzern in gemütlicher Atmosphäre beantwortet und live vorgeführt.

 

13.12.19 von 9–12 Uhr

– planovis® System-Präsentation –

im Innovationszentrum der Hochschule Aalen!
Maximal 10 Teilnehmer

Made in Germany

Management & Controlling 4.0!

 

Da wir erkannt haben, dass mit den gängigen Programmen und Methoden unsere Geschäftsprozesse nicht optimal abgebildet und gesteuert wurden,
haben wir – die Frank Entzmann GmbH – die Software planovis® initiiert und mit renommierten Partnern (Holzwarth Beratung Hard- und Software und understood: informationsdesign.®) entwickelt. Diese Software ermöglicht es, Managementprozesse sowie das Controlling schnell, zuverlässig, ökonomisch, individuell und digital zu planen und zu steuern. Als Unternehmen, dass sich der Entwicklung von neuen Produkten verschrieben hat, ist es essentiell, sich stetig aus dem Status Quo heraus zu verbessern, um im Wettbewerb zu überleben. Wenn es ein Unternehmen schafft, sich an vielen Stellen ein wenig zu verbessern, kann die Summe der Veränderungen am Ende den Unternehmenserfolg erheblich steigern.

Besonderes Netzwerk …

Webinare
Alle Grundfunktionen auf einen Blick!

Mehr über planovis® erfahren?

Nehmen Sie gleich mit uns Kontakt auf
und beginnen Sie mit der Vereinfachung Ihrer komplexen Prozess- und Organisations­strukturen in Ihrem Unternehmen!

Datenschutz

Kontakt

 

Frank Entzmann GmbH • Robert-Bosch-Straße 2 • D-73560 Böbingen a. d. Rems
Fon +49 7173 18594-0 • E-Mail info@planovis.de